It Came in the Mail (Hardcover)

It Came in the Mail Cover Image
By Ben Clanton, Ben Clanton (Illustrator)
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781481403603
ISBN-10: 1481403605
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 21st, 2016
Pages: 40
Language: English